208 Thousand Visitors by 2008

16 03 2007

I have very big plans for this blog. I would like to work full time dissecting and discussing all my favorite forms of entertainment. To make this happen, I have set a goal. This site will get 208,000 visitors by the year 2008. I have 9 months to make this happen.

To achieve this level of traffic in such a short time, I know I need to offer something of great value. To do this, I am going to be updating at least once a day, so there is always something new to see.  Even on weekends.

I will also be holding contests in the future, giving out prizes to people for helping to promote the site. The prizes will include games, movies, and books. In addition I will be holding contests that do not involve promotion, for instance video game trivia and score contests.

I know its going to involve a tremendous amount of hard work and dedication to achieve this dream, but I know it will happen because I believe in what I am doing, and I truly want it. I hope to win the support of everyone who reads this blog. Even if you do not agree with the things I say, please help me and my friends realize a dream to really do something with our lives, something not a lot of people do in the city of New Bedford, Massachusetts.

I’m not going to ask for donations, or attempt to make a living in anyway from this blog, until I achieve my goal of 208,000 visitors. What I ask for from my readers, is that you take a few moments of your day to make a blog post on Myspace about us, to post in your own blog about us, to tell your friends and family about us. We just want to live the dream. Help us do it.

If that doesn’t motivate you, you probably can’t say no to Jessica Alba.

JessicaAlba

… She will shoot you. If you don’t send all your friends to no limits entertainment.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

